European customers are now invited to complete their card application process

The supported countries include: UK, Germany, France, Spain, Italy, Switzerland, Romania, Sweden, Belgium, Austria, Finland, Poland, Denmark, Norway, Portugal, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Croatia, Bulgaria, Ireland, Lithuania, Latvia, Hungary, Slovakia, Greece, Estonia, Cyprus, Malta, Luxembourg and Iceland.

Users can now log into the App to confirm the preferred card, upload a valid ID document and complete the address verification before the card shipping begins.