18 languages now available, with more to come

Crypto.com has announced the addition of the Latin American Spanish (LATAM) language to its popular App and Exchange following the release of 17 new languages, including European Spanish, French, Korean, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Turkish, Bahasa Indonesia, Romanian, and Russian. This launch expands the platform’s reach to Spanish speakers in LATAM who can now enjoy Crypto.com’s suite of crypto services in their native language.

Users can update their language settings to Latin American Spanish by:
Crypto.com App: Selecting Español (LATAM) in Settings > Language
Crypto.com Exchange: Selecting Español (LATAM) in the language dropdown on the top right corner of the navigation bar

Users can also join our dedicated Spanish Telegram Channel to connect with our Spanish speaking community, and stay on top of new product launches and promotions.