Participate to share a pool of $300 in BAND!

Host: Maggie Ng, SVP, Head of Marketing at Crypto.com
Guest: Soravis Srinawakoon, CEO & Co-Founder of Band Protocol
Time: 27 August 2020, 8PM HKT/12PM UTC
Channel: Crypto.com’s Official Twitter Channel

There are 3 sections during the AMA:

  1. Brief introduction of Soravis Srinawakoon and Band Protocol
  2. Pre-collected Questions - Q&A between Host and Guest
  3. AMA conclusion and closing by Band Protocol

Submit your questions for a chance to share a pool of $300 in BAND!

Eligibility

  • Crypto.com App approved Users except citizens and residents of the United States of America.
  • Participants must follow Crypto.com’s and Band Protocol’s Official Twitter Accounts.
  • Participants must have a Crypto.com account in order to be eligible for the prize pool when submitting questions and to receive prize distribution.

How to Participate:

  • Participants can submit their questions and details through our Google Form.
  • Submission will be closed by Monday, 24th August 2020 2:00AM UTC/10:00AM HKT.
  • The Band Protocol team will select a maximum of 20 questions.

Reward Distribution

  • All questions that have been selected for the AMA will share a prize pool of $300 USD in BAND.
  • Crypto.com Team will handle the distribution of the BAND reward within 14 days after the live video AMA.

Campaign Terms

  • Crypto.com reserves the right to cancel or amend the campaign rules at our sole discretion.
  • Multiple submission is not permitted.
  • Each Crypto.com App user is only eligible to win once in the whole AMA Campaign.

Submit your questions for the Band Protocol here!