Participate to share a pool of 160 Qtum!

Host: Maggie Ng, EVP, Head of Marketing at Crypto.com
Guest: Patrick Dai, Founder of Qtum
Date & Time: 29 September 2020, 1PM UTC / 9PM HKT
Channel: Crypto.com’s Official Twitter & YouTube

There are 3 sections during the AMA:

  1. Brief introduction of Qtum
  2. Pre-collected Questions - Q&A between Host and Guest
  3. AMA conclusion and closing by Qtum and Crypto.com

Participate and get a chance to share a pool of 160 Qtum!

Eligibility

  • Crypto.com App approved Users
  • Participants must follow Crypto.com’s and Qtum’s Official Twitter Accounts.
  • Participants must have a Crypto.com account in order to be eligible for the prize pool when submitting questions and to receive prize distribution.

How to Participate:

  • Participants can submit their questions and details through our Google Form.
  • Submission will be closed by Thursday, 24th September 2020 2:00AM UTC/10:00 AM HKT.
  • The Qtum team will select a maximum of 20 questions.

Reward Distribution

  • All questions that have been selected for the AMA will share a prize pool of 160 Qtum.
  • Crypto.com Team will handle the distribution of the Qtum reward within 14 days after the live video AMA.

Campaign Terms

  • Crypto.com reserves the right to cancel or amend the campaign rules at our sole discretion.
  • Multiple submission is not permitted.
  • Each Crypto.com App user is only eligible to win once in the whole AMA Campaign.

Submit your Qtum questions here!