Participate to share a pool of 600 DAI

Host: Maggie Ng, SVP, Head of Marketing at Crypto.com
Guest: Rune Christensen, CEO of the Maker Foundation
Time: 14 August 2020, 10 PM HKT/2:00 PM UTC
Channel: Crypto.com’s Official Twitter Channel

There are 3 sections during the AMA:

  1. Brief introduction of Rune Christensen and Maker Foundation
  2. Pre-collected Questions - Q&A between Host and Guest
  3. AMA conclusion and closing by Maker Foundation

Submit your questions for a chance to share a pool of 600 DAI!

Eligibility

  • Crypto.com App approved Users.
  • Participants must follow Crypto.com’s and MakerDAO's Official Twitter Accounts.
  • Participants must have a Crypto.com account in order to be eligible for the prize pool when submitting questions and to receive prize distribution.

How to Participate:

  • Participants can submit their questions and details through our Google Form.
  • Submission will be closed by Monday, 10th August 2020 2:00AM UTC/ 10:00AM HKT
  • The Maker Foundation team will select a maximum of 20 questions.

Reward Distribution

  • All questions that have been selected for the AMA will share a prize pool of 600 DAI
  • Crypto.com Team will handle the distribution of the DAI reward within 14 days after the live video AMA.

Campaign Terms

  • Crypto.com reserves the right to cancel or amend the campaign rules at our sole discretion.
  • Multiple submission is not permitted.
  • Each Crypto.com App user is only eligible to win once in the whole AMA Campaign.

Submit your questions for the Maker Foundation here!