Today, the App welcomes RUB as its latest payment currency, in addition to 15+ currencies, including USD, GBP, EUR, SGD, CAD, AUD, NZD, HKD, TWD, NOK, SEK, DKK, CHF, PLN, ZAR and KES.

By selecting your local currency as your payment currency on the App, you will be able to:

  • Avoid FX fees from your bank:
    purchase cryptocurrency directly with your credit card in your local currency to save money on exchange rates that card issuers would otherwise charge you, and
  • View App balances in your local currency:
    save you time and allow you to monitor your account easily and intuitively.
    Buy crypto with RUB now and avoid all fees! Don’t forget to take advantage of the 3.5% credit card fee waiver too. See here for more details.

Download the App now.