The App has added Turkish Lira (TRY) to its growing list of more than 20 payment currencies, including USD, GBP, EUR, SGD, CAD, AUD, NZD, HKD, TWD, NOK, SEK, DKK, CHF, PLN, ZAR, KES, RUB, BGN, RON, ILS, SAR, AED, HUF, and CZK.

By selecting a local currency as payment currency in the App, users can:

  • Avoid FX fees: Directly purchase cryptocurrency with their local currency using a credit/debit card and save on exchange rates that card issuers would otherwise charge.
  • View App balances in their local currency: Users can save time and monitor their account easily.

New App users can also enjoy a limited-time offer of 0% credit/debit card fees in the first 30 days of signing up.

Buy crypto with TRY in the App now.

Connect with our Turkish Community on Telegram, and win prizes as we celebrate the launch of TRY!